Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
LOOKING FOR YOUR FACE - addiction as a home sickness - for the Love of God.
2
0:00
-10:00

LOOKING FOR YOUR FACE - addiction as a home sickness - for the Love of God.

2
Transcript

No transcript...

This is a copy of a post I sent out a year ago, about our ache and yearning to re-unite with the Divine, that underpins all addiction and dependency. Though, as it turns out the Divine never separated from us, to think otherwise is a profound illusion.

That every moment of anger is a moment of fear and ultimately always a moment of grief, when we mistakenly believe that we are separate from the source of our true nature….LOVE….which is impossible.

And, so I send this out again today as a reminder to myself et al that what I have been looking for all my life is already deep within me, always has been and always will be. I AM what I have been looking for.

That was there before breath I took and has been there when all breath I have taken in this life thus far, and will be there when breath I take no more.

Nigel Lott teaandzen.org

2 Comments
Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
Podcast on matters of human evolution and its emerging paradigms, of loving kindness and compassion.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nigel Lott