Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
REMEMBER LOVE
0:00
-1:36

REMEMBER LOVE

‘I was dead, I came alive. I was tears, I became laughter. Love’s wealth arrived, And I became Everlasting fortune.’ -Rumi Beyond our suffering there is a place of peace that resides within the hearts of all, that has been with us for all time. It is a love that has been there before our birth, is on every breath we take during this life and is there at our death and beyond, the truth has never, ever left us. --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/teaandzen/message

0 Comments
Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
Podcast on matters of human evolution and its emerging paradigms, of loving kindness and compassion.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nigel Lott