Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
"Journey to Love: Dissolving Illusions and Embracing Truth"
1
0:00
-15:19

"Journey to Love: Dissolving Illusions and Embracing Truth"

"Exploring the Essence of Existence and the Path Home"
1

Here I reflect on a scene from the movie "Oppenheimer" where Robert Oppenheimer discusses the formation of beings as energy attracted together, which I interpret as Love. I share my beliefs about the nature of existence, emphasizing that after death, there is no loss as individuals merge with the Universal Love. In this recording I question why beings ever leave this state of Love and speculate that suffering and illusion are part of the creative process, leading individuals back from the illusion of separateness from Love. I share a story about grief being a path back to the formless, emphasizing the presence of Love even in times of intense pain. I express a commitment to helping others become aware of their true nature and navigate their pain with Love. Nigel Lott

1 Comment
Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
Podcast on matters of human evolution and its emerging paradigms, of loving kindness and compassion.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nigel Lott