Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
I THINK I JUST WANT TO BE SAD TODAY
2
0:00
-11:03

I THINK I JUST WANT TO BE SAD TODAY

"Embracing the Melancholy: A Day for Sorrow"
2

I think I just want to be sad today, the way many
are in this world. True, God rides in my pocket,
as He does in yours.

Yes, I could lift Him out and look upon various
realms of light and know great happiness. Maybe
I will do that tomorrow.

The ocean has moods. Have you not seen how its
color can change, and the waves force and heights
can differ? - Hafiz

2 Comments
Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
Podcast on matters of human evolution and its emerging paradigms, of loving kindness and compassion.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nigel Lott