Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
HOME AGAIN
0:00
-4:05

HOME AGAIN

ALIVE AND KICKING

Dear Beloved,

I write that intro because that is who I believe I am writing to, dearly beloved, YOU - having just come out of life-saving procedures in the hospital that probably saved my life and I am so very deeply aware of that!

I am sitting at my desk stunned by the depth of experience of being touched by the great void and being embraced by an altogether brighter light simultaneously - I have not been without a deeply spiritual - mystical sense of self - every moment of waking and sleeping - so deeply immersed in this great mystery since the original step into the ER - am I.

Now that I am home I am aware that a major shift has happened, I have been deeply changed. music, sound, and colors are all so very more deeply arrayed and a part of me. I see the connections of life in this my life, of how it all works in a changed light, and that is a complete understatement. it would be true to say that my heart has been blown wide open, and so I will say for posterity and effect - my heart has been blown open!

I will write about my experiences at Swedish Hospital in the coming weeks, it’s nice to be home.

Music ‘Linblum’ by Jospeh Beg.

0 Comments
Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
Podcast on matters of human evolution and its emerging paradigms, of loving kindness and compassion.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nigel Lott