Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
STARDUST
0:00
-5:36

STARDUST

WE ARE ALL STARDUST

Orion, the word Orion when uttered has, since I have been a child conjured up, like the flick of a switch, my ideal sense of safety family, and home. It immediately radiates a warm glow in my heart and a singularly deep longing in my soul.

Orion is a prominent constellation located on the celestial equator and visible throughout the world. It is one of the most conspicuous[1] and recognizable constellations in the night sky.[2] It is named after Orion, a hunter in Greek mythology. Its brightest stars are the blue-white Rigel (Beta Orionis) and the red Betelgeuse (Alpha Orionis).

We all are stardust sprinkled throughout the heavens and I wonder what constellation you are from, what star system made your bones? Is there a particular area of the cosmos that is familiar? Let me know.

0 Comments
Tea and Zen - Meditation Sans Frontieres
Tea and Zen at Meditation Sans Frontieres
Podcast on matters of human evolution and its emerging paradigms, of loving kindness and compassion.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nigel Lott